Congratulations, Charlie!

Charlie Zero The Poet

Front Cover

Back cover

NOW AVAILABLE! My debut new perfect bound glossy book, featuring 35 pages of poems split into 4 Chapters. You can order a copy of my new book for $10, (includes shipping) by going to:

https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=L2EK3LA67PHV6

Directing payment to Charlie Zero the Poet

This new book of mine was in the making since ‘2006’. I was trying to get published, and got screwed, kept on submitting my work to different publishers and nothing. Years, I tried to get my work out there, I almost gave up but my girlfriend saved me and she’s been a big support and very encouraging. I love her so so so very much. And I always cherish and love her forever.   

I promise you all, this book of mines will not disappoint you.

P.S There are no taxes for shipping. It’s only $10 bucks and that’s it. 🙂

~ Sincerely Charlie…

View original post 3 more words

